JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melva C.

Nanny in Lawrence, MA 01841.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lawrence, MA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Melva’s Bio

Hello, I'm Melva. I'm almost 21 years old.I'm from Honduras,Centro America,tropical wheatther.I'm evangelic, and I go to church 4 times a week.I speak Spanish and English. I'm an energetic active girl, how loves to have fun with the children she has around. I always smile and that's one of the best things that children need to learn. I love children and thats my passion and my job. to take care of kids and have fun too. I'm responsible, honest,happy,etc...


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/2/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Ruth C. is a reference for Melva C.
Mia M. is a reference for Melva C.
Jump to Top
Melva C.
Melva C.
Lawrence, MA 01841

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now