Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Lawrence, MA 01841

Meet Sandra

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Sandra, I was born in the Dominican Republic and moved to the United States nearly 20 years ago with my two children. I worked as a day care provider for over ten years where I worked with children between the ages of 3 months to 14 years old. I am very experienced in child care and teaching. My English is not perfect and my preferred language is Spanish, but I can certainly help young children with basic math (numbers, addition, subtraction, multiplication and division) and basic reading and writing. I also have a daughter who recently received her bachelors degree that can help with any upper level coursework. I have my driver’s license, I can cook and prepare meals, help with household chores, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now