JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Lawrence, MA 01841

Meet Diana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of three teens 20, 15, and 12 my passion is taking care of children as well as adults that cannot take care of themselves. I have a wonderful heart I respect children as if ther were an adult because I believe they should be respected just as adults should. I love pets and I appreciate a clean and well organized home, and if for any reason you do not have that, I can help you with that also. I am very organized, I love to cook and I am fun to be around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now