JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 26 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453

Meet Donna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For 26 years as a licensed child care provider, I have been nurturing and caring for children in my home while their parents are at work or school as well as raising three children of my own. I welcome children each day with a happy smile and hug. I provide love and positive attention, I can make meals, read, crafts and age appropriate activities. I have been fortunate enough to have helped several families with all their children from infancy until they went to school and continue to have a special bond with these families. I organize activities and implement curriculum that stimulate children's physical, emotional, intellectual, and social growth.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Donna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Donna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now