JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin J. Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Leominster, MA

  • Age 39
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hi my name is Erin Johnson, I have my BA in Communications and a minor in Child care, I am OCCS(office of child care safety) lead teacher certified.  I am First Aid and CPR trained.  I've been working with  children from the time that I was at the age of 13yrs old as a counselor in training to becomming a full counselor at a summer camp in RI (ZOOCAMP).  Throughout college I did babysitting during breaks and holidays.  Out of college I worked in residental programs, schools, in the home and a day habilitation program. I've mostly worked with special needs children.  That said, I've also nanny for typical children and enjoy any child.  I love being outdoors, I know alot of educational activities, I like to play with the best of them, and I think I have a good mix of patience, humor, understanding, a little strict however I use positive approaches to situations.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/7/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elaine D. is a reference for Erin J.
Elaine D. is a reference for Erin J.
Jump to Top
Erin J.
Erin J.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now