JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura T. Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Leominster, MA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$35 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I am graduate of Westfield State University with a degree in Elementary education. I am a certified teacher for grades 1-6 and also have a certification for teaching preschool. I recently moved to Leominster and work as a part time math teacher in Worcester. I love being around kids and have done a lot of babysitting in the past. I am currently looking for a part time childcare position.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen R. is a reference for Laura T.
Denise K. is a reference for Laura T.
Jump to Top
Laura T.
Laura T.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now