JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sulamita M.

Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Leominster, MA

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sulamita’s Bio

Hi my name is Sulamita Mello and I am a very happy person and very friendly .
I have no experience as a Nanny, but i love kids and Pets and i have been looking for a part time job or full time.
I am a Christian Person and every thing i do, i do it first of all to please God and that is why i work with my heart and love.
I live with my sister and her family, i have 3 beautiful nephews, and my experience came from that.
I am always willing to learn and teach and help and be involved in all things that you kids like to do it.
I am very organized and I can help you with some light cleaning and cooking and with your kids and pets .
Thank you


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/6/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Other
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish


Karine D. is a reference for Sulamita M.
Jump to Top
Sulamita M.
Sulamita M.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now