JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaclyn W.

Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Leominster, MA

  • Age 29
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Jaclyn’s Bio

If I apply to a position. I would appreciate if you would write back even if not interested just so I can keep track of my applications..thanks so much.....
My name is Jackie White..I am 24 years old living in Leominster Ma...I have my own transportation..I have spent over ten years babysitting my cousins, nieces and nephews.I have alot of experience watching children, and I am always with my friends children as well, and take care of them whenever they need me for some help. I understand parents need to be able to trust someone who handles their children, and I am definitely that person. I am a college student at Fitchburg State going for Prof. Communications and Prof. Writing, but am taking some time off at the moment. I have no problem helping the older children with homework as well.  I know that a parent's most concern is who they put their children in the hands of, and I will make sure your child/children are safe, and will have a fun time with me as well!I feel that the most important thing for a parent to feel is secure that their child is in the hands of a reliable person.  I understand it must be so hard to have to leave your child with someone new...I am here to make sure that child has not only a great time while he/she is with me, but actually learns new things as well.. I will babysit for any age, and am more than comfortable tutoring the older ones with homework like I said, and doing housework.....  I am looking forward to meeting/babysitting/tutoring your child at any age.  please contact me if your looking for somebody you can trust and someone your children will learn and have fun with! I am also very lenient with any rules/restrictions any parents may have. I believe my best qualities are that I am trustworthy, reliable and responsible. =)


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deanna R. is a reference for Jaclyn W. Relationship: Friend
Kelly O. is a reference for Jaclyn W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jaclyn W.
Jaclyn W.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now