JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle W.

Nanny in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Leominster, MA

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

My name is Michelle and I have been a live-in nanny/household manager for 27 years...16 years in Boston, 7 years in Edina, MN. And the past 4 years in TX, NY and back to MN.
You name it, I've done it:  Children from newborn (just home from the hospital) through 13 years old. I have taken care of 1, 2, and 3 children families.  I was a live in nanny 7 years for a family with 4 kids.  I also have experience with twins.  And I just finished a part-time 10 month job for a family with 6 kids under the age of 8 (the two youngest were newborn twins)
Playing with kids inside on rainy days or outside for fun, arts and crafts, taking children to activities, sick kids, meal time, bath time, homework, playdates, etc.
I have also helped manage the households:  laundry, bedding, errands, dry cleaning, organizing, grocery shopping, plus much more. I've been a mothers helper to full time care for families.
I don't drink, I don't smoke and I have NEVER even tried a drug in my entire life.
VERY EXPERIENCED. and EXCELLENT references.  I have my own car, and VERY RELIABLE.  Salary negotiable. 
Please EMAIL.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 8/25/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mark F. is a reference for Michelle W.
Anne H. is a reference for Michelle W.
Jump to Top
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now