JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney P.

Nanny in Longmeadow, MA 01106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Longmeadow, MA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am currently working for 2 families both of which have twins.  I have been watching their family for over 3 years and love the children!  I need a more steady job, however, one with benefits and taxes so am looking for full time nanny jobs.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenn D. is a reference for Courtney P.
Jenn D. is a reference for Courtney P.
Jump to Top
Courtney P.
Courtney P.
Longmeadow, MA 01106

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now