JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liza I. - Lowell Nanny

Liza I. Nanny in Lowell, MA 01854. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lowell, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$22 per hour

Liza’s Bio

Hello my name is Liza and I am 30 years old. I have been in the childcare field for over 10 years and love what I do. I have been a nanny to 3 wonderful families and also an assistant director/toddler teacher in a daycare. I have gone to school and also have an associates degree in early childhood education. I love children and feel that they also are drawn to me and I do every thing in my power to always make them feel safe and loved.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kayla D. is a reference for Liza I.
Rhonda F. is a reference for Liza I.
Jump to Top