Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Lowell, MA 01854

Meet Kimberly

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone my name is Kim I’m 32 years old I live in a quiet little neighborhood in Tewksbury on a dead end st. A little history about myself I was born and raised in upstate NY, my mother was a live in nanny so I was helping out with little ones since I was a child. I worked as a nanny/sitter for many years both under the table and through an agency called parents in a pinch who I believe paired up with When I was 26 I went to school to become and EMT and worked on the ambulance for a few years and wanted to further my career and went back to school. I started working at Urgent Care and stayed there for about 3 years and started working overnights in the hospital at Lowell General on the cardiac floor taking care of patients through out Read more the night. Currently I’m working for a home care agency caring for people who need at home care. And I also take care of a 6 week old little girl on weekends. I have a very open scheduale and pick up different shifts at different times, so if your looking for a last min fill in I could be the right fit for you. I have experience from newborns to elderly. I have worked with many adults with disabilities both physically and mentally. For a fur mommies and daddies: I have been a foster mom for dogs for many years and have had up to 12 dogs at once (litter or puppies) I helped foster for a pit bull rescue.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment


Medical assistant

Graduated 2015


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kimberly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now