Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Lowell, MA 01852

Meet Dawn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I am convinced that my verifiable experience and abilities make me an excellent candidate for this position. My references show me to be responsible and reliable, caring and calm and always willing to help out wherever needed. Some key points that you may find relevant to this job opportunity include: -My experience watching my younger baby siblings as I am the oldest - My time spent volunteering at the special olympics - My two year Nanny job a few years back for a woman named Chelsey watching her 7-year-old son -Sucessfully scheduled and managed multiple activities -Prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children -Assisted with homework and projects -Organized and facilitated creative activities and games for the children -Supervised bathing and dressing of children -Enthusiastically ran errands, complete chores and performed light housekeeping tasks -My valid driver's license

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dawn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dawn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now