JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra M. Nanny in Lowell, MA 01854.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lowell, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

Hold a BA in Human Development/ Early Childhood Education/ Special Education.  Working toward my M.Ed in Curriculum & Instruction. I have experience in working with children on the autism spectrum scale.  Currently am a Head Start preschool teacher.  Previously worked as a special education preschool teacher. Looking for some part time extra money and would love to help your family out! =)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle K. is a reference for Kendra M.
Michelle K. is a reference for Kendra M.
Jump to Top
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Lowell, MA 01854

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now