JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S.

Nanny in Lowell, MA 01852.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lowell, MA

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a fun, friendly, responsible, dependible, organized, and punctual person. I would love to find the perfect family to nanny for. I am comfortable with all ages including newborns. I am also easy-going and relaxed. I enjoy spending time with kids doing all kind of activities including art & crafts, outside/sport activities, reading stories, etc. I am a very active person and would enjoy doing things like going to the beach, parks/musuems. I am also willing to drive the kids where ever they need to go incuding activities, school, birthday parties/ play dates, etc. Since I have so much experience working in a pre school I would include that in our everyday activities so the kids could always be learning. I have great references and would be willing to start asap.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Lowell, MA 01852
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now