JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer R.

Nanny in Lunenburg, MA 01462.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lunenburg, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Im 25 years old and have been nannying for over 10 years. I first started nannying for my sister and her 4 children. I have since worked for many families. Many whom had have 3 or more kids. I have nannied for children of all ages and feel comfortable with any age. Im currenlty a full time nanny for a 1 year old and plan on being there for the next 3 years. Right now im just looking to babysit on occiason, such as dates night, or events. People tend to be drawn to my bubbly and warm personality. Im also in school for early childhood education.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2015


My availability is valid through 2/2/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tarah R. is a reference for Jennifer R.
Carol B. is a reference for Jennifer R.
Jump to Top
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Lunenburg, MA 01462

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now