JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janie H.

Nanny in Lynn, MA 01904.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lynn, MA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $23-$25 per week

Janie’s Bio

Hi my name is Janie Hemenway.   I have worked in childcare for 10 plus years.  I have worked with infants, toddlers, and school-age children.  I enjoy being with children in a one on one enviroment.  I love being outdoors and spending time with my family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erica L. is a reference for Janie H.
Erica L. is a reference for Janie H.
Jump to Top
Janie H.
Janie H.
Lynn, MA 01904
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $23-$25 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now