JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joely M.

Nanny in Lynn, MA 01905.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lynn, MA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Joely’s Bio

My name is Joely Martinez, I am 26 years old, I live in Lynn and I have 8+ years of experience with children of all ages including infants. I am currently looking for full time nanny position. I graduated college in 2012. Previous to my last job I was a nanny for two boys. Currently I babysit occasionally for different families, mostly on the weekends. I am trained in CPR and First AID. During my job as a nanny I had many responsibilities such as:

Take children to different activities

Drop off and pick up at school

Arrange play date with other families

Maintain children active by going to the park, museums and lakes

Cook meals

Go grocery shopping and run some errands

Look after their dog at home and take him for walks

Keep house and kitchen area clean and organized

Do laundry

Please feel free to contact me with any questions. References are available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Hannah B. is a reference for Joely M. Relationship: Former Employer
Laura R. is a reference for Joely M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Joely M.
Joely M.
Lynn, MA 01905
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now