JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karina F.

Nanny in Lynn, MA 01902.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lynn, MA

  • Age 38
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Karina’s Bio

I am experienced babysitter/nanny with ages from Newborn to 12+.  I am bilingual in Spanish and English. I have a Bachelors in Fashion Design, and currently in graduate school in Newton. I am married (8 months) and love children. I am the proud aunt of three amazing kids Kiaraliz 12, Marcus 13, and Julia 15 and the big sister to two Elizabeth 18, and Isaias 17. All for whom I played a major role in raising.
I was the long term babysitter/nanny for the Mendoza family who were family in my church for over 5 years, until the family relocated. Even so I maintained communication with the family and follow the boys now young men success.
I look forward to joining a family as I assist in such an important role of babysitter/nanny.
Looking forward to hearing from you in the near future.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/25/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Elizabeth B. is a reference for Karina F. Relationship: Friend
Rev A. is a reference for Karina F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karina F.
Karina F.
Lynn, MA 01902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now