JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica R.

Nanny in Lynn, MA 01902.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

Lynn, MA

  • Age 37
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi.  My name is Jessica Ryan. 

I've enjoyed working in child care.  I'm very patient, fun loving, attentive and I always treat children with respect.

I began working, for a day care center, in NH, over 20 years ago.  I've also had experience nannying for multiple families in the Boston area.  And have been the sole nanny to a wonderful family, in Jamaica Plain, with 2 kids, until just a few months ago, when the family I nannied for moved out of state

I finished school, to be a massage therapist, a few years ago, which included modules in infant and prenatal muscular therapy and CPR certification.

I have a MA driver's license, with a safe driving record.  I'd be happy to send my resume to you, and am available for any questions you might have.  I can be reached, by phone, at 617-388-4220 or by email:

Thank you,
~ Jessica Ryan ~


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2016


My availability is valid through 8/16/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brenda W. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Former Employer
Melody F. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Lynn, MA 01902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now