JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pannarai S.

Nanny in Lynn, MA 01905.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lynn, MA

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Pannarai’s Bio

I am a mother of a 14 months old boy and I am looking for a nanny position for this coming fall. I have a business degree from Thailand and I was an au pair. I have more than five years experience taking care of multiple kids at the same time. My hours are flexible and my rate is negotiable.
Moreover, I am always available on Friday and Saturday night for parents who are looking for the right person to take care of your lovely children.
FYI, I am good to cook Thai foods ( my previous family who I worked for can confirm to you) as I had one year experience working in Thai restaurant. Moreover, I love to swim, and beaches, if your kids love them too please contact me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Pannarai S.
Pannarai S.
Lynn, MA 01905

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now