JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmin R.

Nanny in Lynnfield, MA 01940.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lynnfield, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Jasmin’s Bio

Hello : ) My Name is Jasmin! I currently live in Lynnfield, MA. I am 28 years old and have 10+ years of Nanny/Babysitting experience. I am energetic, creative, highly responsible and genuinely love caring for children of all ages. I have my own transportation and I am looking for a full time or part time Nanny / House Keeping position, I love pets and I can organize pretty much anything! My experience includes child care, reading, constructive play, imaginative play, listening to music, routine establishment, school pick-up & drop off, activity transportation, homework help, meal prep and grocery pick-up, laundry and more. Personally I enjoy being creative, photography, cooking, surfing, reading, travel, the outdoors and Yoga! Overall, I am very outgoing, fun, and dependable!

Please reach out with any questions!

**Resume & References available upon request.**

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jasmin R.
Jasmin R.
Lynnfield, MA 01940
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now