JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily M.

Nanny in Lynnfield, MA 01940.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lynnfield, MA

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hello my name is Emily Moresco and I live in Lynnfield, Massachusetts. I am currently a third grade teacher in Winchester, Massachusetts and I am in the third year of my career. I attended Boston College for my undergraduate degree and I have begun pursuing my Master's Degree at UMass Lowell in Reading and Language. I have been babysitting and nannying children from infancy to age 13 since I was 12 years old and I enjoy doing this, especially over the summer. I have experience driving children to activities, friends' houses and on day trips. I also have a great deal of experience cooking for kids, and doing light housekeeping when necessary.  I am looking for some work for the summer as I am not in school and your post seemed to sound perfect. I will not be done with school until June 26, due to snow days, but if you are interested please contact me!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/29/2015


My availability is valid through 8/19/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan S. is a reference for Emily M.
Michaela S. is a reference for Emily M.
Jump to Top
Emily M.
Emily M.
Lynnfield, MA 01940

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now