JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Malden, MA 02148

Meet Evys

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification

I Have Been Working In The Daycare Field For 5 Years. I Am Certified For First Aid And CPR. I Have My High School Diploma As Well As Taking Some College Courses For Child Growth Develoment In Where I Became A Certified Teacher For Infants And Toddlers. I Keep A Safe Fun Positive Learning Environment With A Chart Of Creative Activities Weekly. I Am A Caring, Loving, And Trustworthy Who Can Keep A Smile On Your Face. My Connection With Parents Are Great Witu Communication Who Appreciate Me. I Have Many References If You Contact Me And You Would Like To Hear How I Am As A Hard Worker. I Have A Son Who Is 5 Months, So I'm Looking For Something That I Can Be Able To Bring Him With Me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/16/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Evys doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

English

Attended Urban College of Boston

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Evys's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now