JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia A. Nanny in Malden, MA 02148.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Malden, MA

  • Age 44
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

Hello, My name is Claudia from Malden, MA. I have been a Nanny for eight years. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, no drugs, bilingual fluent in English and Spanish. I do not have any children of my own. I like technology, reading, sports, museums, music, etc. I'm looking for a full-time Nanny position on weekdays. I love children, I get along very well with teenagers and I love pets. I have taken care of children from newborns, toddlers and teenagers. I am a loving and caring person, and that reflects in the way I take care of children. I believe children are the most precious gift a family can have, and therefore they should be treated with respect, love, and patience. I think of my job as a privilege that has been trusted in my hands and I am happy to go the extra mile to provide the best care. I enjoy playing with children or teenagers. Personally, I love to do arts and crafts, painting, drawing, reading, etc.
I like to take toddlers out for walks to the park or local playground, or just share a movie with a teenager or help them with homework or a school project. I have my own car. I am reliable, trustworthy and punctual. I am aware of what a great responsibility it is to take care of a child or a teenager and I do it as if he or she was my own. So please, if you think that you might be interested, then contact me and let's chat. References are available upon request after the first in person interview. Thank you very much for reading my profile!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Claudia A.
Claudia A.
Malden, MA 02148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now