JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah V.

Nanny in Malden, MA 02148.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Malden, MA

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

Hi!   I'm from Mexico descending of a huge and united family where  my parents all the time they teach me that the love and the values are very important, and of the same way I like  instilling to the kid's. The home education is primary. I'm business administration. I'm speak Spanish and English.  I was part of the cultaral Care Program and I was trained for these courses:
Infant and Child health and safe
Child Development-Ages and stages.
Age Appropriate Activities
Building Positive Self Concept of Children
Nutrition and feeding  
I have a driving Experience. (10 years) But 3 years specifically in Boston and surroundings. With legal MA license and clean record.
About Cooking . I like to do it. i belive that children should eat healthy and appropriate as it affects their development.
I like to do Exercise . I think if somebody make exercise if is going to be more energetic, and with better humor. features that children can easily absorb.
Active person! the kid's really like to enjoy the life, (parks, craft and arts, extraclasses, sports, play games and at the same time them can learn) and I like to participate on this.
Experience . I have a good experience. In Usa I have a 3 years of experience, but in Mexico I started to care kid's years ago. But definitely my best experience are my sisters, I have four sisters. I'm the oldest and I helped them to grow up in all aspects.   The best reason that I like working with kid's, It's because I think that them are the funniest, sincere persons on the world and without bad feelings.   I will want to be part of a good family, then I will to have a good relationship and we'll can be a good team with excelent comunnication and fair decision for sides.    THANK YOU DEBBIE


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nicole B. is a reference for Deborah V.
Danielle N. is a reference for Deborah V.
Jump to Top
Deborah V.
Deborah V.
Malden, MA 02148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now