JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah L.

Nanny in Manchester, MA 01944.

Manchester, MA

  • Age 26
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I live in Manchester, Ma with my parents. I recently graduated in June from Manchester Essex Regional High School and am taking a semester off before I start college in January. I love being with kids and babysitting. My mom takes care of newborn babies, so I have been around young children since I can remember. In the past I have babysat on a regular basis for children ranging from twin newborns to 8-10 year old twin boys. I love doing fun and exciting activities with the children in and outdoors.(bake, arts and crafts, playing on the playground, sports etc.)


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cheryl G. is a reference for Hannah L.
Julie S. is a reference for Hannah L.
Jump to Top
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Manchester, MA 01944

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now