JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina C.

Nanny in Marlborough, MA 01752.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Marlborough, MA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am 22 years old, recently moved to Vermont and I am looking to get back to what I love, taking care of kids! I started babysitting when I was a teenager. At first I looked after kids ages 6-10. I have babysat for friends watching their four kids ages 7-10. Then I started babysitting my nephew full time from the day he was born until he was 6. I moved to Vermont and worked a few retail jobs, but I am now looking to get back into babysitting/nanny, I love working with kids, playing board games, going outside, etc. I am energetic and always in a positive mood.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/14/2014


My availability is valid through 6/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Sign Language


Serena H. is a reference for Kristina C. Relationship: Friend
Renee D. is a reference for Kristina C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Marlborough, MA 01752

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now