JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly P.

Nanny in Marlborough, MA 01752.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marlborough, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I have been working with children since I was 14 years old. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology with a concentration in Elementary Education. I have a Master's Degree in Special Education as well. Children are my passion. I have worked in daycares, as a nanny, residential group homes, therapeutic day schools and public schools. Currently, I am nannying for a family in Ashland from 645-345. I am looking for evening hours or some weekend nights to cover date nights! Please feel free to message me or shoot me an email at Thank you so much!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deborah G. is a reference for Kelly P.
Kathy R. is a reference for Kelly P.
Jump to Top
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Marlborough, MA 01752

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now