JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzana A.

Nanny in Marlborough, MA 01752.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marlborough, MA

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Suzana’s Bio

Hi parents! My name is Suzana and I'm 46 . I'm from Brazil and have been in America for 9 years . I live in Marlborough Ma and I have experience with kids of all ages. I have kids of my own , so I know what it's like to choose the right nanny . For the past 5 years I have worked for a family with an autistic child and a newborn. I'm also experienced in house cleaning and house keeping duties.I have references upon request. I'm looking for a part /full time job.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Suzana A.
Suzana A.
Marlborough, MA 01752

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now