JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin F. Nanny in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

My name is Erin Farrell. I’m 27yrs. old. I live in Marshfield,MA. Married, and I'm a parent, I will be bringing my 2 and half year old daughter and my 18 month old son some of the times. my husband get home at 4:30pm. so after 4:30pm and on weekends I'm kid free. I graduated from MassBay Community College with a certification in C.A.D. Programs. During High School and College I was a full time nanny for 5yrs. I was a nanny for four children when I left ages were 11,7,6,4 when I first started being their nanny there was three children then a year later came the forth. Then I was a full time nanny for two boys ages 6,4 for about 2 years. I was also a babysitter on the weekends for two families. I'm great with watching multiple children at the same time. I’m very comfortable with children of all ages. I’m very knowledgeable when it comes to catering to every childs needs. My schedule is flexible. Excellent references available upon request. If your interested in setting up a interview please give me a call at (781)837-1886 or E-mail me at


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erin F.
Erin F.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now