JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla B.

Nanny in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I have a lot of expiercene with working with children. I am a weekend babysitter for many families and i have also been a part time after nanny as well. I love children and hope to be a child psychologist. I am currently attending college. I am outgoing and fun but i am also responisble at the same time. I am very devoted to the kids when i am with them. They have my attention the whole time.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/11/2014


My availability is valid through 6/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michellee C. is a reference for Kayla B.
Vikki . is a reference for Kayla B.
Jump to Top
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now