JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor K.

Nanny in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor. I live in Marshfield.I'm 24 years old. I am a recent Curry College graduate. I recieved a Bachelors in Nursing. I currently work as a Certified nurse's assistant at Tufts Medical Center in Boston and babysit two young children ages 9 and 7. I have been with family since March of 2008. During the summer I nanny/babysit the kids anywhere from 15-45 hours a week. I love spending time with children of all ages. I am outgoing, responsible and reliable! I am CPR certified. I have my own car. I love to run, ski, read, go to the beach and spend time with family and friends. Hoping to find some morning/afternoon hours babysitting/nannying. Enjoying some time off before looking to start a career in nursing. Until then, I'm all yours! As of now, I'm looking for something Mon/Tues/Friday mornings, as I work as a CNA 3-11 pm most nights!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sarah H. is a reference for Taylor K.
Sarah H. is a reference for Taylor K.
Jump to Top
Taylor K.
Taylor K.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now