JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaley M.

Nanny in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kaley’s Bio

My name is Kaley Madge, I'm 213years old and have been nannying for 35 years and babysitting for over 8 years and I love it! I am a very fun, outgoing reliable, responsilbe, caring, patient and energetic, and i take my job very seriously knowing the care if your children are in my hands. Making sure they are safe is #1! I love working with children and developing a relationship with them. I love to play outside, play boardgames, color, read, do arts and crafts, go to the library, park and beach and much more!! I am currently enrolled in college and this fall i am starting nursing school :)  I have wonderful references I can provide you with, all are parents of previous children I have taken care of. I do have my own transportation, too! My services also include laundry, light housekeeping, driving the children and some meal preparation, so I am willing to help with that if need be. Please let me know if you need the help!! Thank you for viewing my profile!!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/27/2015


My availability is valid through 6/26/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kaley M.
Kaley M.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now