JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keri M.

Nanny in Maynard, MA 01754.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Maynard, MA

  • Age 37
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Keri’s Bio

I live in Maynard Ma,  I am 31 years old with over 12 years of childcare experiences with infants to 12 years old . never been fired, love working with kids espically young ones,have  great referinces,  CPR and firstaid  acertified,    love swimming and hanging out at playgrounds, going on walks, and also love doing arts and crafts .  I am down to earth sweet caring loving person, on time , reliable ,  Dont like to be stuck in home like to be able to take kids out.   Love pets have a dog and two cats.  I become part of the family .
PLEASE CALL 1 978 897-9158  
OR YOU CAN REACH MY EMAIL AT mason1835@yahoo.com  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Debbie M. is a reference for Keri M. Relationship: Family
Kestine P. is a reference for Keri M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Keri M.
Keri M.
Maynard, MA 01754
37

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now