JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorrie M.

Nanny in Medfield, MA 02052.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Medfield, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Lorrie’s Bio

I am a Career Nanny and Household Manager currently available for up to a 30 hour position.

I am CPR and First Aid certified, have a clean CORI/SORI (updated this week for interviews), and a safe and reliable SUV with a third row for multiple children, carpooling, sports, errands etc.

I have an extensive childcare resume and impeccable local references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Becky G. is a reference for Lorrie M.
Becky G. is a reference for Lorrie M.
Jump to Top
Lorrie M.
Lorrie M.
Medfield, MA 02052
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now