Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Medford, MA 02155

Meet Maria

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Maria, and I love working with kids! I have two grown kids of my own, age 21 and 17, and all I could ever want is to re live when they were little. I miss that time of my life so much, taking care of them everyday, making them laugh, and helping them with whatever they needed. I would LOVE to help your family out with caring for your children, doing anything you need for them to be happy. I know it’s hard leaving your kids in someone else’s care, but I promise you that I will treat them as my own kids, keeping them safe, happy, and showing them so much love until you come home to receive them happy and healthy! I have 10+ years of secular caring for kids, and on top of that, the last 21 years raising my own kids! I Read more hope that I can be what you need for your family, please contact me with whatever you need and I will do my best to help! Thank you for considering my application!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now