JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth S.

Nanny in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Medford, MA

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Greetings, parents and families, my name is Elizabeth and I have worked as a childcare provider for over 15 years as a babysitter, nanny, and teacher. Beginning in middle school and through high school, I babysat children who lived in my neighborhood and in my junior year studying abroad during college, I worked with toddlers at an English-language school in Florence, Italy. After university, I worked with several local families for many years, caring for children of newborn age through teens. I also have an abundance of much younger cousins ranging from 3-10 whom I adore and cherish the time I have with them every chance I get.

Aside from childcare, I am a young professional with experience in marketing management, digital marketing, and event management. I work with start-up and more established companies to help them grow their businesses and get their products and services in front of the people who want and need them most. In my free time, I like to try new restaurants, travel, hike, swim, ice skate, practice my French, and take flying lessons.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Medford, MA 02155
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now