JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elise K.

Nanny in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Medford, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Elise’s Bio

Hello My name is Elise Kight, a recent graduate from Bridgewater State College. In two years I will have earned my masters in Speech and Language Pathology. I love kids and the majority of my jobs have been childcare related. I would be glad to help you and your family with a variety of care needs. Being from a Brady Bunch famiy of 9, I have learned to be very responsible and organized. Call anytime! 5189353743
Good luck with your search!
Elise Kight (newly married!)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tabitha S. is a reference for Elise K. Relationship: Family
Laura G. is a reference for Elise K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Elise K.
Elise K.
Medford, MA 02155

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now