JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kate B.

Nanny in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Medford, MA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kate’s Bio

Hi, I'm Kate. i am a twenty-one year old girl. I am a rising senior at Tufts University, where I am majoring in child development with a minor in education. I aspire to be a teacher and coach following college. At Tufts, I am captain of the basketball team and love to get involved in the community, by babysitting, tutoring, coaching and more! I have worked a countless amount of athletic camps for the past four summers and love working with kids!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jay H. is a reference for Kate B.
Rich S. is a reference for Kate B.
Jump to Top
Kate B.
Kate B.
Medford, MA 02155
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now