JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alissa G.

Nanny in Medway, MA 02053.

Medway, MA

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Alissa’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alissa, I am 24 years old and live in Medway Ma. I have a full time job working in a child care center as a preschool teacher. I have been there for alittle over 6 years. During these last 6 years I have worked with children ranging from infants all the way up to the age of 12.I love working with children and enjoy helping them learn and grow right before my eyes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Charlie H. is a reference for Alissa G.
Charlie H. is a reference for Alissa G.
Jump to Top
Alissa G.
Alissa G.
Medway, MA 02053
31

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now