Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Medway, MA 02053

Meet Yanet

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone, My name is Yanet Rocio. I am a very patient and loving nanny with 15+ years of experience caring for children between new born and 9 years old. My experience as a nanny during these years have been wonderful and unforgettable. My favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's life and development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. I am a kind of person who has a true interest in the well being and happiness of the children. I enjoy playing, walking, teaching, reading, and educating them. I use lots of arts and crafts, educational games and trips to the park, museums, libraries, farm and nature walks. I avoid technology as much as posible. I love children and my top priority is helping them learn and grow in Read more a safe and educational environment. I have my own transportation, First Aid and CPR certificate, and excellent references. I am also an animal lover. If you have questions don't hesitate and send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you. Yanet

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Yanet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Yanet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now