JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle W.

Nanny in Medway, MA 02053.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Medway, MA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a Widowed mother to three children, ages 6, 5 and 2 (they are in daycare full time) and am currently enrolled full time in an LPN to RN transition program online. I am a MA state Licensed Practical Nurse, and am looking for something to supplement my income while I attend classes online at night....In addition to being a Mom, I've completed the EMT-Basic Course at Mass Bay 3 years ago, worked for 3 years as a school Bus Driver for children ages K-12 for the Millis Public School System (until my husbands passing.) I was also a nanny for 7+ years before having my girls and also worked for the girl Scouts of America for 3 summers as both a counselor and admin in my early 20's and am presently a girl scout leader for my oldest daughters troop. I live in Medway, own an insured, registered vehicl and have a clean driving record with a Class B CDL license. If you are interested in learning more about me, please contact me today. Thanks, Danielle

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lucia T. is a reference for Danielle W.
Jane B. is a reference for Danielle W.
Jump to Top
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Medway, MA 02053
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now