JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie T.

Nanny in Melrose, MA 02176.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Melrose, MA

  • Age 41
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello There!  My name is Julie I am originally from the Boston area and I love children......I have two of my own.  My little girl is eight and my boy is 5 (in three weeks).  I am currently working part time as a hairsylist in a salon in Charlestown and I am looking for something to fill up the days I am not in the salon.  I figured why not try a sitting job since I love children  and my children lgreat at making friends!  I thought this a great a oppurtunity and an istant play date!  I am a single mom and I am available on some Friday and Saturday nights also. I am fun, funny energietic, reliable. My children are well behaved, very energetic, healthy and clean.   GIVE US A CALL!!!! Have a great day


Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Julie T.
Julie T.
Melrose, MA 02176

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now