JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annette E.

Nanny in Melrose, MA 02176.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Melrose, MA

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Annette’s Bio

My name is Annette. My husband and I have been married for 28 years. We have a 22 year old daughter , who just graduated from Emerson College in Boston. I have 2 cats, Big one and Little one. I have been a Crossing Gaurd throught the Melrose Police Station for over 14 years. I love my job very much. I enjoy greeting the children to and from School. I will be leaving my job as a crossing Gaurd as soon as I find something that will make me as happy as I was for the last 14 years.I have lived in Melrose all my life. Grew up in the house that we are rasing my daughter in. I am very close to my two neices they are 10 and 14 years old. My sister is a single mom and I have been helping her out for many years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/27/2015


My availability is valid through 6/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan W. is a reference for Annette E.
Donna C. is a reference for Annette E.
Jump to Top
Annette E.
Annette E.
Melrose, MA 02176

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now