JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna B.

Nanny in Mendon, MA 01756.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mendon, MA

  • Age 34
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I live in Mendon, Massachusetts and have been for 27 years.
Currently I work for Kindercare Learning Center. I've been with the company for three years but I would like to work more one on one with children.
When I was 14 years old my older sister had her first son. It has been since then that I've wanted to work with children.
I do not have any children of my own yet. But someday look forward to raising my own.
Working at KLC I have worked with children from the ages of 3 months to 12 years.
I feel that children should be themselves with the right care and discipline to lead them on their life journey.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Emily M. is a reference for Brianna B.
Grace D. is a reference for Brianna B.
Jump to Top
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Mendon, MA 01756
34

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now