JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meloney P.

Nanny in Mendon, MA 01756.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mendon, MA

  • Age 44
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Meloney’s Bio

Greetings! Although I am not available full time, I would be happy to "pinch hit" for your regular sitter, or take care of your child on occasion.  I love animals, and would also be happy to take care of your pets as needed. I studied government and history in college, and would be happy to tutor and/or assist with homework.  I do know some French, and could also assist with that subject as well. I love sports, and if your child is also interested, I am great at conversing about baseball, football, basketball, hockey, etc.  And, despite my recent knee surgery, I would be happy to kick around the soccer ball, play catch, tennis, volleyball, etc., if the weather cooperates!  I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Meloney P.
Meloney P.
Mendon, MA 01756

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now