JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennie S.

Nanny in Methuen, MA 01844.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Methuen, MA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennie’s Bio

My name is Jennie, i am 20 years old and a junior at Salem State College. I am studying criminal Justice with hopes to work in the juvenile system. I love being around children. I am fun, athletic, responsible and trustworthy. i take my job very seriously and i am willing to help with homework and activities. I have my own transtportation and am willing to work weekends. I am currently babysitting for a family in beverly 2 days a week, however i am very flexable in my availability. Monday, tuesdays and wensdays are the best days for me, however i can work nights around my other job schedule. I have gained a lot of experience and knowledge through my experience as a babysitter and mothers aid.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suella C. is a reference for Jennie S.
Jump to Top
Jennie S.
Jennie S.
Methuen, MA 01844

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now