Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Methuen, MA 01844

Meet Yesmeen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Yesmeen (Yazzy!) I am an experienced, hard-working, and outgoing nanny. I have cared for children from infancy to 12 yrs of age. I have a strong work ethic and an impressive knowledge of childcare. I have a passion for music, and theater and love cooking, sports, and animals. I am dedicated, responsible, and trustworthy. My top priority is helping children learn and grow in a safe and educated environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Yesmeen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Yesmeen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now