JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Methuen, MA 01844

Meet Ploychonpoo

  • Speaks Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Earth. I am 29 years old. I am Asia. Now I living in Methuen, MA. So, I am looking for nanny job around my area. I have experience working with newborns. I have worked with kids ranging to 6 years old. Some kids were also twin boys & girls. I can care for them throughout the whole day until their bedtime. I have I used to be teacher's assistant in Thailand before and I joined an Au pair program. I can also do some housework. So, I would like to apply for this position anytime soon. I am usually always avaliable at all times. I also have my own car too. So, If you are interested me feel free to contact me at this number, 240 - 731-9994 or E-mail me at earthbu1@hotmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/18

Ratings & reviews

Ploychonpoo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Tourish and Hotel

Bangkok University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Thai

Share Ploychonpoo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now